CONTACTS

→ BRDO ESTATE
Predoslje 39 | 4000 Kranj

Elegans Hotel Brdo
T: 00 386 (0)4 260 10 00
E: recepcija@brdo.si

Brdo Park and experiences
T: 00 386 (0)4 260 12 00
E: park@brdo.si

Congress Centre
T: 00 386 (0)4 260 16 61
E: prodaja@brdo.si

Weddings
T: 00 386 (0)4 260 15 44
E: poroke@brdo.si

Brdo Golf
Book a starting time:
T: 00 386 (0)4 260 12 00
E: park@brdo.si

→ VILA BLED
Cesta svobode 18 I 4260 Bled

Vila Bled
T: 00 386 (0)4 575 37 10
E: vila-bled@brdo.si

Café Belvedere
T: 00 386 (0)4 575 37 21
E: vila-bled@brdo.si

→ STRMOL ESTATE
Dvorje 3 | Cerklje na Gorenjskem

Strmol Castle
T: 00 386 (0)4 202 59 00
E: grad-strmol@brdo.si

Strmol Café
T: 00 386 (0)4 202 59 18
E: grad-strmol@brdo.si

→ VILA TARTINI
Strunjan 149 | 6320 Portorož

JGZ BRDO (State Protocol Services of the Republic of Slovenia)
Predoslje 39 | 4000 Kranj | ID DDV: SI17471257

Director
Maja Križmančič

Deputy Director fot tehnical area and investments
mag. Franci Jagodic

Deputy Director fot hospitality and toursim
Iris Kociper Haas

____________________

Administration Office
T: 00 386 (0)4 260 15 00
E: brdo@brdo.si

Head of Sales Department
Dimitrij Piciga

T: 00 386 (0)4 260 15 01
E: dimitrij.piciga@brdo.si

Protocol Events
T: 00 386 (0)4 260 16 82
E: prodaja@brdo.si

Brdo Business Events
mag. Darja Remic
T: 00 386 (0)4 260 16 61
E: prodaja@brdo.si

Brdo Business Events
Eva Kemec Kalan
T: 00 386 (0)4 260 15 22
E: prodaja@brdo.si

Brdo Weddings and Ceremonial Events
Tina Samardžić
T: 00 386 (0)4 260 15 44
E: poroke@brdo.si

Head of Vila Bled
Vesna Krajnc Šaponja
T: 00 386 (0)4 575 37 18
E: vila-bled@brdo.si

Vila Bled Events
Mateja Golja
T: 00 386 (0)4 575 37 16
E: vila-bled@brdo.si

Strmol Castle Events
Saša Jeraj
T: 00 386 (0)4 202 59 00
E: grad-strmol@brdo.si

Vila Tartini Events
T: 00 386 (0)4 260 15 44
E: vila-tartini@brdo.si

____________________

Marketing
Jerca Gabor
T: 00 386 (0)4 260 13 50
E:marketing@brdo.si

Purchasing
T: 00 386 (0)4 260 16 59
E: nabava@brdo.si

Accounting
T: 00 386 (0)4 260 16 54
E: racunovodstvo@brdo.si

Personal Data Protection
Brigita Sirc
E: dpo@brdo.